Beach Club

Tasty Treat Tuesdays **** | Vista

04-24-2014


Tuesdays are awesome because I can get a great, filling dinner on the cheap. Good for my stomach, good for my wallet!

View full review

Hg

Well.... * | Cerritos

04-24-2014


Very disappointed. The rubios in Cerritos takes forever to get our meal and the quantity of food is not worth how much we pay for a meal. Other locations are good. Cerritos is a disappointment .

View full review

HJL

Fresh Food for You ***** | Gold River

04-24-2014


This is the place to go for fresh food. I have eaten here a number of times before and enjoy the regular items as well as the new items they keep on adding to the menu. Service is great.

View full review

I really LOVE Rubio's ***** | Costa Mesa - Newport & Harbor

04-24-2014


I love the customer service, the freshness of the food, and the fun clean atmosphere of the restaurant....we eat there a lot.

View full review

fantastic ***** | Oro Valley

04-24-2014


Friendly staff and the most amazing food! Best seafood tacos/burritos around! I'd eat here everyday if I could!

View full review
4 2014-03-14

Finally tried a salad in the name of health and it was a pretty good decision. There could have been a few more chunks of chicken in my Chopped Chicken...

View full review on Yelp.com
4 2014-03-07

Rubio's is an easy to like Fish spot that's not pricy and offers a great diversity of flavors. I like $1.50 fish tacos on Tuesday, but be careful fried...

View full review on Yelp.com
5 2014-03-10

Rubios is always a winner and this location is great. Friendly staff make for a good vibe. Quality food and the menu keeps getting better and more heAlthy...

View full review on Yelp.com
2009-06-03

The food is great, service is incredible, and the very BEST thing about this particular Rubio's is their very own "Polly." Polly is one-of-a-kind and I don't know of any other fast food place who has someone like her. Polly works the lunch crowd every weekday. She clears tables, greats customers, brings the food to them, cleans up spills, restocks...and just does whatever has to be done. She's a bundle of energy and good will that is hard to come by these days.

View full review on Citysearch.com
2007-10-11

Rubio's sets the standard for both dine in and take out fresh mexican food in San Diego. The business started here locally with a "Baja" feel. The menu is always offering something very interesting and unusual. But you can depend on the regular items to be cooked just for you each and every time. The latest offering is to order "a-go-go" kits to take home for the whole family. A special treat is the wonderful salsa bar, always fresh and clean. Always look for the Rubio's and forget the others.

View full review on Citysearch.com
2008-03-17

There is only one Rubio's in the East Bay. When I saw the availability of Rubio's in the Phoenix area, I knew Rubio's would be the first place we eat at once we came to town. This restaurant was the closest to our hotel. Even at 8 pm, customers were still venturing in. The food was fresh with unique combinations. It was just what we wanted after several hours on the road. The place was clean and fantastically decorated. The service is fast and the price is quite affordable. The chipotle salsa is the best!!! The up-tempo beach music puts one in a good mood to appreciate this nuvo-Mex fare!

View full review on Citysearch.com
2010-08-10

I always get the fish tacos. Always fresh and flavorful!

View full review on Urbanspoon.com

Ant
2009-07-09

Being originally from NorCal, Fish Tacos arent that popular up there. Was introduced to this place, and to my surprise, I really liked it. Service is friendly here. I haven't been to a bad Rubio's yet.

View full review on Urbanspoon.com
2009-08-27

It's hard to find a better fish taco. Excellent price to taste ratio....things are priced just right that you feel like it's a deal. If it were to cost more, it would be too pricey. Great fun casual atmosphere. Great for young kids, and way better than fast food burger joints. Love the salsa bar!!!!

View full review on Urbanspoon.com

Tell your friends about Rubio's Reviews. Post this page for everyone to see!
Featured Catch: Regal Springs ® Tilapia Get Updates & Special Offers
Facebook Twitter Instagram Foursquare YouTube