Beach Club

SR

Nice , clean and courteous **** | Mission Valley

09-23-2014


Tis store is very friendly, with courteous staff and a warm atmosphere. Of course, the food is always very good.

View full review

Absolutely Love ***** | Orange - Main at Town & Country

09-23-2014


I Love eating here whether its with family or/and friends I am always suggesting Rubio's restaurant. Always love the taco Tuesdays. This restaurant has never let me down, the food plus service is always delightful. Thanks so much!

View full review

Awesome food and service! ***** | Oro Valley

09-23-2014


We come to this Rubio's every week because we absolutely love the food. Not only that, but our meals are always out very quickly and we enjoy the great service!

View full review

Feeling Healthy ***** | Folsom

09-23-2014


Enjoyed a tasty shrimp taco, and felt like I was in Baja. The employee's were friendly, the restaurant was clean, and there were lots of salsa's to put on my taco. The best part I enjoyes was that there was no loud music playing, and I could enjoy a conversation with my friends.

View full review

yummy yum yumness ***** | Carlsbad - El Camino Real & CA 78

09-23-2014


I am someone who is pretty picky about what I put into my body - so, that means, I mostly prepare meals at home HOWEVER, Rubio's gives me plenty of healthy, delicious choices to pick up on my way home from the gym! My son and I eat there at least once a week! Keep up the good work!

View full review
4 2014-05-13

4*Rubio's Fish Taco's Carlsbad Most popular place in factory outlet Great fish tacos Very good chicken salad Like their beans and salsa bar Friendly counter...

View full review on Yelp.com
2 2014-08-20

I order a Fish taco's to go and i was standing there watching them make the food there was a guy in a white shirt and all the other food handlers were...

View full review on Yelp.com
3 2014-05-27

This Rubio's is located in the Carlsbad Outlets and is a part of their "food court" section. Is it a full sized Rubios that is always packed on the...

View full review on Yelp.com
2009-06-03

The food is great, service is incredible, and the very BEST thing about this particular Rubio's is their very own "Polly." Polly is one-of-a-kind and I don't know of any other fast food place who has someone like her. Polly works the lunch crowd every weekday. She clears tables, greats customers, brings the food to them, cleans up spills, restocks...and just does whatever has to be done. She's a bundle of energy and good will that is hard to come by these days.

View full review on Citysearch.com
2007-10-11

Rubio's sets the standard for both dine in and take out fresh mexican food in San Diego. The business started here locally with a "Baja" feel. The menu is always offering something very interesting and unusual. But you can depend on the regular items to be cooked just for you each and every time. The latest offering is to order "a-go-go" kits to take home for the whole family. A special treat is the wonderful salsa bar, always fresh and clean. Always look for the Rubio's and forget the others.

View full review on Citysearch.com
2008-03-17

There is only one Rubio's in the East Bay. When I saw the availability of Rubio's in the Phoenix area, I knew Rubio's would be the first place we eat at once we came to town. This restaurant was the closest to our hotel. Even at 8 pm, customers were still venturing in. The food was fresh with unique combinations. It was just what we wanted after several hours on the road. The place was clean and fantastically decorated. The service is fast and the price is quite affordable. The chipotle salsa is the best!!! The up-tempo beach music puts one in a good mood to appreciate this nuvo-Mex fare!

View full review on Citysearch.com
2010-08-10

I always get the fish tacos. Always fresh and flavorful!

View full review on Urbanspoon.com

Ant
2009-07-09

Being originally from NorCal, Fish Tacos arent that popular up there. Was introduced to this place, and to my surprise, I really liked it. Service is friendly here. I haven't been to a bad Rubio's yet.

View full review on Urbanspoon.com
2009-08-27

It's hard to find a better fish taco. Excellent price to taste ratio....things are priced just right that you feel like it's a deal. If it were to cost more, it would be too pricey. Great fun casual atmosphere. Great for young kids, and way better than fast food burger joints. Love the salsa bar!!!!

View full review on Urbanspoon.com

Tell your friends about Rubio's Reviews. Post this page for everyone to see!
Featured Catch: Tropical Shrimp Now Hiring
Facebook Twitter Instagram Foursquare YouTube