Beach Club

Good food ***** | Murrieta - Murrieta Hot Springs & I-215

07-24-2014


Service is always nice, place is clean, i did try one of your new items, the chipotle salad with rice, not one of my favorites

View full review

Healthy and Yummy ***** | Chino Hills

07-24-2014


Super yummy food and the new California Bowl is really good choice if you are like me, who like salads, but would like rice also!

View full review

Great Chicken Tacos! ***** | Pasadena - S. Lake Avenue

07-23-2014


The chicken tacos with avocado and bacon are delicious!

View full review

J C

"A" plus ***** | Temecula - Temecula Parkway

07-23-2014


Went to lunch and had a great salmon taco! My husband asked the manager on duty the price of a bag of chips and she just gave them to us. We weren't expecting that. Nice public relations!! We will be back.

View full review

Yummy ***** | Vista

07-23-2014


Awesome vege burrito!! I'll be back for you again and again!!

View full review
2009-06-03

The food is great, service is incredible, and the very BEST thing about this particular Rubio's is their very own "Polly." Polly is one-of-a-kind and I don't know of any other fast food place who has someone like her. Polly works the lunch crowd every weekday. She clears tables, greats customers, brings the food to them, cleans up spills, restocks...and just does whatever has to be done. She's a bundle of energy and good will that is hard to come by these days.

View full review on Citysearch.com
2007-10-11

Rubio's sets the standard for both dine in and take out fresh mexican food in San Diego. The business started here locally with a "Baja" feel. The menu is always offering something very interesting and unusual. But you can depend on the regular items to be cooked just for you each and every time. The latest offering is to order "a-go-go" kits to take home for the whole family. A special treat is the wonderful salsa bar, always fresh and clean. Always look for the Rubio's and forget the others.

View full review on Citysearch.com
2008-03-17

There is only one Rubio's in the East Bay. When I saw the availability of Rubio's in the Phoenix area, I knew Rubio's would be the first place we eat at once we came to town. This restaurant was the closest to our hotel. Even at 8 pm, customers were still venturing in. The food was fresh with unique combinations. It was just what we wanted after several hours on the road. The place was clean and fantastically decorated. The service is fast and the price is quite affordable. The chipotle salsa is the best!!! The up-tempo beach music puts one in a good mood to appreciate this nuvo-Mex fare!

View full review on Citysearch.com
2010-08-10

I always get the fish tacos. Always fresh and flavorful!

View full review on Urbanspoon.com

Ant
2009-07-09

Being originally from NorCal, Fish Tacos arent that popular up there. Was introduced to this place, and to my surprise, I really liked it. Service is friendly here. I haven't been to a bad Rubio's yet.

View full review on Urbanspoon.com
2009-08-27

It's hard to find a better fish taco. Excellent price to taste ratio....things are priced just right that you feel like it's a deal. If it were to cost more, it would be too pricey. Great fun casual atmosphere. Great for young kids, and way better than fast food burger joints. Love the salsa bar!!!!

View full review on Urbanspoon.com

Tell your friends about Rubio's Reviews. Post this page for everyone to see!
Featured Catch: Enchiladas Now Hiring
Facebook Twitter Instagram Foursquare YouTube